"Everything flows."
Progress through change
Heraclitus of Ephesus πάντα ρεĨ
Recycling systems and value chains Raw material recycling, as well as responsible supply and disposal Conserving resources Our diversity is reflected in solutions. Our claim: A-supplier status = zero error strategy Intelligent solutions
logo_teconsult_600
logo_pannonmetal_600
logo_elrec_600
logo_ici_600

Innovative, sustainable products made of aluminium, steel and plastic for the markets of the future.

The 3River Metal Group consists of companies with locations in Remagen and Harzgerode, Budapest and Brzeg. We deliver solutions from a single source – individually or as an integrated package. Our internationally focused group of companies with a highly efficient network of Western and Eastern European suppliers and subcontractors, as well as IATF and ISO-certified production facilities in Poland, Hungary and Germany, supports companies in the metal processing industry throughout the entire value chain. We are constantly breaking new ground in doing so.

As our customer, you will have a dedicated contact to guarantee reliability and the highest quality. In Germany, our value chain begins with TEC Consult, which provides consultancy and comprehensive project management. Pannon Metal, our Hungarian-German trading company, offers excellent conditions for the procurement of sheet metal and forged products. Situated in Poland, ELREC and I. C. I. deal with production, assembly and logistics for your products.

ELREC GmbH processes die castings at the Harzgerode site, offering a portfolio that comprises cleaning, machining and coating work, such as deburring, vibratory finishing, flatness and leakage testing, as well as blasting.

“Everything is in a constant, flowing process of becoming”

Aluminium – Material of the future

Aluminium is our profession – stainless steel, steel and plastics our speciality.

Whether for aerospace, automotive and e-mobility, robotics, medical technology or for the buildings of the future: We develop innovative and sustainable aluminium products for the markets of the future. Our experts identify the right raw and primary materials, research suitable production facilities at home and abroad, and finish the semi-finished products in intelligent machining centres to form system components that are ready for installation. We can draw on around 50 years of experience in aluminium for this purpose. But that’s not all. We are also proficient in stainless steel, steel and plastic.

Our diversity is reflected in our solutions

Aluminium foundry

Raw materials and alloys

Aluminium extrusion plant

Mechanical processing

Surface refinement

Component and assembly production

Logistics and warehousing

Engineering

Recycling of aluminum waste

Contact

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Request a callback

logo_teconsult_600
logo_pannonmetal_600
logo_elrec_600
logo_ici_600

Innovative, nachhaltige Produkte aus Aluminium, Stahl und Kunststoff für die Märkte der Zukunft.

Zur 3 River Metal Group zählen Unternehmen mit Standorten in Remagen und Harzgerode, in Budapest und in Brzeg. Von uns erhalten Sie Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand – einzeln oder im Gesamtpaket. Unsere international ausgerichtete Firmengruppe mit einem leistungsfähigen Netzwerk west- und osteuropäischer Lieferanten und Subunternehmen, IATF- sowie ISO-zertifizierten Produktionsstätten in Polen, Ungarn und Deutschland begleitet Unternehmen der metallverarbeitenden Industrie entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Dabei beschreiten wir konsequent neue Wege.

Als Kunde haben Sie einen festen Ansprechpartner, der Ihnen Zuverlässigkeit und höchste Qualität garantiert. So beginnt in Deutschland unsere Wertschöpfungskette bei TEC Consult mit Ihrer Beratung und einem umfassenden Projektmanagement. In Ungarn und Deutschland ermöglicht die Handelsfirma Pannon Metal gute Konditionen bei der Beschaffung von Blech- und Schmiedeprodukten. Die Unternehmen ELREC und I. C. I. übernehmen in Polen die Fertigung, Montage und Logistik Ihrer Produkte.

Am Standort Harzgerode bearbeitet die ELREC GmbH Druckguss, zu deren Tätigkeitsprofil gehören Putz-, Bearbeitungs- und Beschichtungsarbeiten, wie Entgraten, Gleitscheifen, Ebenheit- und Dichtheitsprüfung und Strahlen.

„Alles befindet sich in einem ständigen, fließenden Prozess des Werdens“

Aluminium – Werkstoff der Zukunft

Aluminium ist unsere Profession – Edelstahl, Stahl und Kunststoff unsere Kompetenz.

Ob für Luft- und Raumfahrt, Automotive und E-Mobilität, Robotik, Medizintechnik oder für die Bauten der Zukunft: Wir entwickeln innovative und nachhaltige Produkte aus Aluminium für die Märkte der Zukunft. Unsere Experten bestimmen den richtigen Rohstoff und die Vormaterialien, recherchieren passende Produktionsstätten im In- und Ausland und vollenden die Halbzeuge in intelligenten Bearbeitungszentren zu einbaufähigen Systemkomponenten. Dabei greifen wir auf rund 50 Jahre Erfahrung in Aluminium zurück. Doch damit nicht genug. Edelstahl, Stahl und Kunststoff gehören auch zu unserer Kompetenz.

Unsere Vielfalt zeigt sich in Lösungen

Aluminium-
Gießerei

Rohstoffe
und Legierungen

Aluminium
Strangpresswerk

Mechanische
Bearbeitung

Oberflächenveredelung

Bauteile- und
Baugruppenfertigung

Logistik & Lagerhaltung

Engineering

Recycling von
Aluminium-Abfallstoffen

Kontakt

Für Rückfragen stehen wir jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Rückruf vereinbaren