Engineering

We invest in research, development and construction in order to provide our customers with advice and action in the future with innovative ideas and the latest technology.

We employ engineers who, with the help of CAD / CAM systems and corresponding programs, are able to digitally describe the future products and production processes of our customers as so-called. Developing, testing and bringing digital twin to series production.

2D and 3D images as well as realistic animations help in the development of new products or production processes and provide the basis for further ideas and product development without the need to produce samples or even series products.

Among other things, we use programs from:

SOLIDWORKS

edgecam

AUTODESK AUT

If necessary, we can use our Zortax 3D printer to provide models of components or components at short notice and at low cost and are also able to produce process-supporting elements such as brackets or handles.

Which solution suits you? We are happy to help!

Call or write us an email.

Engineering

Wir investieren in Forschung, Entwicklung und Konstruktion um auch in Zukunft unseren Kunden mit innovativen Ideen und dem neuesten Stand der Technik mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen.

Wir beschäftigen Ingenieure, die mit Hilfe von CAD/CAM Systemen und entsprechenden Programmen in der Lage sind, die zukünftigen Produkte und Produktionsprozesse unserer Kunden bereits auf digitaler Ebene als s.g. digitaler Zwilling zu entwickeln, zu testen und zur Serienreife zu bringen.
2D und 3D Bilder sowie realistische Animationen helfen bei der Entwicklung von neuen Produkten oder Produktionsprozessen und bringen die Grundlage für weitere Ideen und Produktentwicklung ohne dass Muster oder gar Serienprodukte hergestellt werden müssen.

Unter anderem verwenden wir dabei Programme von:

SOLIDWORKS

edgecam

AUTODESK AUT

Bei Bedarf können wir unterstützend mit Hilfe unseres Zortax 3D Druckers Modelle von Bauelementen oder Bauteilen kurzfristig und kostengünstig zur Verfügung stellen und sind auch in der Lage,  prozessunterstützende Elemente wie Halterungen oder Griffe zu fertigen.

Welche Lösung passt zu Ihnen? Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Rufen Sie an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail.